Maternal-Fetal Medicine and Obstetric Specialists: Faculty and Staff

Maternal-Fetal Medicine Faculty

Natali Aziz, MD - Director, Perinatal Infectious Diseases
Katherine Bianco, MD
Yair Blumenfeld, MD - Medical Director, Labor and Delivery
Mark Boddy, MD - Director, Salinas Perinatal Diagnostic Center and Consultative Services
Jane Tsung Chueh, MD - Director, Prenatal Diagnosis and Therapy
Maurice L. Druzin, MD - Vice Chair, Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology
Yasser Yehia El-Sayed, MD - Division Chief, Maternal-Fetal Medicine and Obstetrics; Obstetrician-in-Chief, Lucile Packard Children's Hospital
Ronald Gibbs, MD, PhD
Deirdre Lyell, MD - Director, Maternal-Fetal Medicine Fellowship; Director, Program in Placental Disorders
Amen Ness, MD - Director, Sequoia Perinatal Diagnostic Center and Consultative Services
Katharine O'Malley, M.D.
Martha Rode, MD - Director, Santa Cruz Perinatal Diagnostic Center and Consultative Services
Joyce Sung, MD

Reproductive, Stem Cell and Perinatal Biology Faculty

Virgina Winn, MD, PhD - Division Director, Perinatal Biology

Obstetric Specialists - Faculty and Providers

Sylvie Blumstein, MD
Laura Brodzinsky, MD - Medical Director, Obstetric Specialists and Obstetrics Clinic
Susan Crowe, MD - Director, Outpatient Breast Feeding Medicine Consultative Services
Kay Daniels, MD - Director, Obstetric Simulation
Cynthia DeTata, MD - co-Director, Medical Student Core Clerkship
Jeffrey Faig, MD - Director, Diabetes and Other Endocrine Disorders in Pregnancy Program
Kimberly Harney, MD - co-Director, Medical Student Core Clerkship
Linh Tran, MD
Kathleen McGuinness, WHNP-C, MPH

Maternal-Fetal Medicine Fellows

Amy Judy, MD, MPH, Clinical Fellow
Amanda Yeaton-Massey, M.D., Clinical Fellow
Megan Foeller, M.D., Clinical Fellow, (July 1st)

Administrative Staff

Daychin Campbell
Telephone: 650.498.8356
Facsimile: 650.723.7737


Jacquline Laskey
Telephone: 650.725.8623
Facsimile: 650.723.7737


Research Staff

Anna Girsen, Manager of Research Operations

Katie Sherwin, Clinical Research Coordinator

Ariana Spiegel, Clinical Research Coordinator